Members 501 to 540

First Page Previous Page

This example makes use of many WebMerge tags, such as the WM-Include tag used to insert this text from a plain text file into this table cell.

Ideally this database should be updated with newer information reflecting the changes from the 2002 elections. Unfortunately I couldn't find one.

If you have a complete delimited file with the new listings for the 108th Congress please email it to


Congress Member


VA09 Rick Boucher
VA10 Frank R. Wolf
VA11 Thomas M. Davis
VAJR George Allen
VASR John Warner
VI00 Donna M. Christian-Christensen
VT00 Bernard Sanders
VTJR Jim Jeffords
VTSR Patrick Leahy


WA01 Jay Inslee
WA02 Richard R. Larsen
WA03 Brian Baird
WA04 Doc Hastings
WA05 George R. Nethercutt, Jr.
WA06 Norman D. Dicks
WA07 Jim McDermott
WA08 Jennifer Dunn
WA09 Adam Smith
WAJR Maria Cantwell
WASR Patty Murray

Washington D.C.

DC00 Eleanor Holmes Norton

West Virginia

WV01 Alan B. Mollohan
WV02 Shelley Moore Capito
WV03 Nick J. Rahall II
WVJR Jay Rockefeller
WVSR Robert Byrd


WI01 Paul Ryan
WI02 Tammy Baldwin
WI03 Ron Kind
WI04 Gerald D. Kleczka
WI05 Thomas M. Barrett
WI06 Thomas E. Petri
WI07 David R. Obey
WI08 Mark Green
WI09 F. James Sensenbrenner, Jr.
WIJR Russ Feingold
WISR Herbert Kohl


WY00 Barbara Cubin
WYJR Michael Enzi
WYSR Craig Thomas

These pages were created with Fourth World WebMerge