Members 1 to 50

Next Page Last Page

This example makes use of many WebMerge tags, such as the WM-Include tag used to insert this text from a plain text file into this table cell.

Ideally this database should be updated with newer information reflecting the changes from the 2002 elections. Unfortunately I couldn't find one.

If you have a complete delimited file with the new listings for the 108th Congress please email it to


Congress Member


AL01 Sonny Callahan
AL02 Terry Everett
AL03 Bob Riley
AL04 Robert B. Aderholt
AL05 Robert E. (Bud) Cramer, Jr.
AL06 Spencer Bachus
AL07 Earl F. Hilliard
ALJR Jeff Sessions
ALSR Richard Shelby


AK00 Don Young
AKJR Frank Murkowski
AKSR Ted Stevens

American Samoa

AS00 Eni F. H. Faleomavaega


AZ01 Jeff Flake
AZ02 Ed Pastor
AZ03 Bob Stump
AZ04 John B. Shadegg
AZ05 Jim Kolbe
AZ06 J. D. Hayworth
AZJR Jon Kyl
AZSR John McCain


AR01 Marion Berry
AR02 Vic Snyder
AR03 Asa Hutchinson
AR04 Michael A. Ross
ARJR Blanche Lambert Lincoln
ARSR Tim Hutchinson


CA01 Mike Thompson
CA02 Wally Herger
CA03 Douglas Ose
CA04 John T. Doolittle
CA05 Robert T. Matsui
CA06 Lynn C. Woolsey
CA07 George Miller
CA08 Nancy Pelosi
CA09 Barbara Lee
CA10 Ellen O. Tauscher
CA11 Richard W. Pombo
CA12 Tom Lantos
CA13 Fortney Pete Stark
CA14 Anna G. Eshoo
CA15 Mike Honda
CA16 Zoe Lofgren
CA17 Sam Farr
CA18 Gary A. Condit
CA19 George P. Radanovich
CA20 Calvin M. Dooley
CA21 William M. Thomas
CA22 Lois Capps
CA23 Elton Gallegly

These pages were created with Fourth World WebMerge