Members 151 to 200

First Page Previous Page Next Page Last Page

This example makes use of many WebMerge tags, such as the WM-Include tag used to insert this text from a plain text file into this table cell.

Ideally this database should be updated with newer information reflecting the changes from the 2002 elections. Unfortunately I couldn't find one.

If you have a complete delimited file with the new listings for the 108th Congress please email it to


Congress Member


IL04 Luis V. Gutierrez
IL05 Rod R. Blagojevich
IL06 Henry J. Hyde
IL07 Danny K. Davis
IL08 Philip M. Crane
IL09 Janice D. 'Jan' Schakowsky
IL10 Mark S. Kirk
IL11 Jerry Weller
IL12 Jerry F. Costello
IL13 Judy Biggert
IL14 J. Dennis Hastert
IL15 Timothy V. Johnson
IL16 Donald A. Manzullo
IL17 Lane Evans
IL18 Ray LaHood
IL19 David Phelps
IL20 John Shimkus
ILJR Peter Fitzgerald
ILSR Richard Durbin


IN01 Peter J. Visclosky
IN02 Mike Pence
IN03 Tim Roemer
IN04 Mark E. Souder
IN05 Stephen E. Buyer
IN06 Dan Burton
IN07 Brian D. Kerns
IN08 John N. Hostettler
IN09 Baron P. Hill
IN10 Julia Carson
INJR B. Evan Bayh
INSR Richard Lugar


IA01 James A. Leach
IA02 Jim Nussle
IA03 Leonard L. Boswell
IA04 Greg Ganske
IA05 Tom Latham
IAJR Tom Harkin
IASR Charles Grassley


KS01 Jerry Moran
KS02 Jim Ryun
KS03 Dennis Moore
KS04 Todd Tiahrt
KSJR Pat Roberts
KSSR Sam Brownback


KY01 Ed Whitfield
KY02 Ron Lewis
KY03 Anne M. Northup
KY04 Kenneth Lucas
KY05 Harold Rogers
KY06 Ernie Fletcher

These pages were created with Fourth World WebMerge