Members 101 to 150

First Page Previous Page Next Page Last Page

This example makes use of many WebMerge tags, such as the WM-Include tag used to insert this text from a plain text file into this table cell.

Ideally this database should be updated with newer information reflecting the changes from the 2002 elections. Unfortunately I couldn't find one.

If you have a complete delimited file with the new listings for the 108th Congress please email it to


Congress Member


FL01 Joe Scarborough
FL02 Allen Boyd
FL03 Corrine Brown
FL04 Ander Crenshaw
FL05 Karen L. Thurman
FL06 Cliff Stearns
FL07 John L. Mica
FL08 Ric Keller
FL09 Michael Bilirakis
FL10 C. W. Bill Young
FL11 Jim Davis
FL12 Adam Putnam
FL13 Dan Miller
FL14 Porter J. Goss
FL15 Dave Weldon
FL16 Mark Foley
FL17 Carrie P. Meek
FL18 Ileana Ros-Lehtinen
FL19 Robert Wexler
FL20 Peter Deutsch
FL21 Lincoln Diaz-Balart
FL22 E. Clay Shaw, Jr.
FL23 Alcee L. Hastings
FLJR Bill Nelson
FLSR Bob Graham


GA01 Jack Kingston
GA02 Sanford D. Bishop, Jr.
GA03 Mac Collins
GA04 Cynthia A. McKinney
GA05 John Lewis
GA06 John 'Johnny' Isakson
GA07 Bob Barr
GA08 Saxby Chambliss
GA09 Nathan Deal
GA10 Charlie Norwood
GA11 John Linder
GAJR Zell Miller
GASR Joseph Maxwell Cleland
GU00 Robert A. Underwood


HI01 Neil Abercrombie
HI02 Patsy T. Mink
HIJR Daniel Kahikina Akaka
HISR Daniel Inouye


ID01 C. L. Otter
ID02 Mike Simpson
IDJR Mike Crapo
IDSR Larry Craig


IL01 Bobby L. Rush
IL02 Jesse L. Jackson, Jr.
IL03 William O. Lipinski

These pages were created with Fourth World WebMerge