Members 51 to 100

First Page Previous Page Next Page Last Page

This example makes use of many WebMerge tags, such as the WM-Include tag used to insert this text from a plain text file into this table cell.

Ideally this database should be updated with newer information reflecting the changes from the 2002 elections. Unfortunately I couldn't find one.

If you have a complete delimited file with the new listings for the 108th Congress please email it to


Congress Member


CA24 Brad Sherman
CA25 Howard P. ``Buck'' McKeon
CA26 Howard L. Berman
CA27 Adam Schiff
CA28 David Dreier
CA29 Henry A. Waxman
CA30 Xavier Becerra
CA31 Hilda A. Solis
CA32 Vacant
CA33 Lucille Roybal-Allard
CA34 Grace Flores Napolitano
CA35 Maxine Waters
CA36 Jane Harman
CA37 Juanita Millender-McDonald
CA38 Stephen Horn
CA39 Edward R. Royce
CA40 Jerry Lewis
CA41 Gary G. Miller
CA42 Joe Baca
CA43 Ken Calvert
CA44 Mary Whitaker Bono
CA45 Dana Rohrabacher
CA46 Loretta Sanchez
CA47 Christopher Cox
CA48 Darrell Issa
CA49 Susan A. Davis
CA50 Bob Filner
CA51 Randy ``Duke'' Cunningham
CA52 Duncan Hunter
CAJR Barbara Boxer
CASR Dianne Feinstein


CO01 Diana DeGette
CO02 Mark E. Udall
CO03 Scott McInnis
CO04 Bob Schaffer
CO05 Joel Hefley
CO06 Tom Tancredo
COJR Wayne Allard
COSR Ben Nighthorse Campbell


CT01 John Larson
CT02 Robert R. Simmons
CT03 Rosa L. DeLauro
CT04 Christopher Shays
CT05 James H. Maloney
CT06 Nancy L. Johnson
CTJR Joseph Lieberman
CTSR Christopher Dodd


DE00 Michael N. Castle
DEJR Thomas R. Carper
DESR Joseph Biden

These pages were created with Fourth World WebMerge